Thursday, July 16, 2009

The Sharpe Books

by Bernard Cornwell

Sharpe's Story is the author's telling of how the Sharpe series began and how it has evolved over nearly 30 years. It also helps explain some of the murkier wellsprings from which Sharpe emerged.
1. Sharpe's Tiger
2. Sharpe's Triumph
3. Sharpe's Fortress
4. Sharpe's Trafalgar
5. Sharpe's Prey*
6. Sharpe's Rifles
7. Sharpe's Havoc
8. Sharpe's Eagles
9. Sharpe's Gold
10. Sharpe's Escape

No comments: