Thursday, January 29, 2009

Sarah Booth Delaney

by Carolyn Haines

1. *Them Bones (1999) Ordered 10-10
2. *Buried Bones
3. Splintered Bones
4. *Crossed Bones
5. *Hallowed Bones
6. Bones to Pick
7. Ham Bones
8. Wishbones

Author's website
with a list of all her books. It's hard to tell which are part of the series and what their order is.

Set in Mississippi.


Anonymous said...

Hi! I couldn't tell what order the books were to be read. Do you know? I was hoping you could help. Thanks! Cactus Cat

Christina said...

The listed order is the order they should be read in. I'm currently reading Them Bones.