Friday, February 6, 2009

Maisie Dobbs Mystery Series

by Jaqueline Winspear

1. Maisie Dobbs
2. Birds of a Feather
3. Pardonable Lies
4. Messenger of Truth*
5. An Incomplete Revenge*
6. Among the Mad
7. The Mapping of Love and Death
8. A Lesson in Secrets
9. Elegy for Eddie

Jaqueline Winspear's website is HERE.

No comments: