Sunday, November 15, 2009

The Cliff Janeway Mystery Series

by John Dunning

1. Booked to Die*
2. The Bookman's Wake* Nov 1, 2007
3. The Bookman's Promise*
4. The Sign of the Book
5. The Bookman's Last Fling

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

I think the previous person might be trying to sell us something...but anyway thanks for the serial hit list.